​Zinedine Zidane, Jose Mourinho, Pep Guardiola and Jurgen Klopp will all be part of the elite manager's annual meeting held by ​UEFA in Nyon, France on Monday.

​UEFA's official website have published the list of managers that will attend the event including: Jurgen Klopp (​Liverpool), Maurizio Sarri (​Juventus), Zinedine Zidane (​Real Madrid), Pep Guardiola (​Manchester City), Carlo Ancelotti (​SSC Napoli), Thomas Tuchel (Paris Saint Germain), Erik ten Hag (Ajax), Unai Emery (​Arsenal), Sergio Conceicao (FC Porto), Ole Gunnar Solskjaer (​Manchester United FC), Paulo Fonseca (AS Roma), Rudi Garcia (Olympique Lyon), Jose Mourinho, Massimiliano Allegri and Mircea Lucescu.

The 15 managers will meet after being selected by UEFA's technical committee to exchange ideas and to speak about footballing projects for the future.

The meet could indeed turn interesting as ​Klopp's Liverpool play Pep's Manchester City at the weekend and they will then meet on Monday. The meeting also comes on the back of ​Mourinho's comments about Pep and his possession style.

The list released by UEFA does not necessarily mean they have all confirmed, however, so there could be some last minute changes.

UEFA selected the managers in an effort to have representation from all of the top European leagues and also consider recent achievements. Zidane is coming off the back of a year where he only managed for part of it and hasn't won anything with Mourinho in a similar position.