Many of the official songs from the ​FIFA 20 soundtrack have been announced. There is a plethora of songs on the new release which is all set to be drop on Friday September 27 and you can listen to those tracks on the FIFA 20 demo that dropped this week for Xbox One, Playstation 4 and PC.

Not only that, EA have gone ahead and released these tracks on famous music app ​Spotify too.

While ​EA Sports have handed out some pretty famous artists' tracks in recent years with the likes of Kasabian, Calvin Harris, Avicii, MGMT etc, there aren't as many big names in the release of new songs for FIFA20.

Here is a list of songs from the FIFA 20 playlist.

  • Que Calor by Major Lazer, J Balvin, El Alfa
  • The Cracks by Another Sky
  • RUNAWAY by Half alive
  • Ozone by JyellowL
  • Frens by Obongjayar
  • Highway by Suzi Wu
  • Here 4 U by Alison Wonderland, BLESSUS
  • Bubblin by Anderson, Paak
  • Confess To Me by Disclosure. Jessie Ware Settle (Deluxe Version)
  • People Say by Don Diablo, Paije
  • Tunnel Vision by Hoodboi, Jerry Folk. Breathing Room
  • Way Past Them by Ivan Ooze
  • Make Way For The King by Ohana Bam
  • Get the Strap by Trillary Banks. Vote 4 Trillary
  • Coasting by Zdot, Wiley

FIFA 20 is set to be released on 27 September 2019 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.