The Indian Super League returns to action for its sixth season on October 20 this year and the fixtures for the coveted competition's 2019/20 season have been released on Friday.

The first match of this upcoming season will see Kerala Blasters take on two time ISL champions ​ATK, followed by Bengaluru FC who will begin their title defence against Northeast United on October 21.

​Jamshedpur FC will host 
​Delhi Dynamos on their first game of the season on October 22 while Chennaiyin FC will take on last season's finalists ​FC Goa on October 23. 

Last season's semi-finalists ​Mumbai City FC will open their season against Kerala Blasters on October 24 in Kochi whereas FC Pune City will take on ATK on October 25.

All matches will take place at 7:30pm. According to their press release, ISL's league stage "will continue till February 22, which will mark the completion of 90 league phase matches. These will be followed by the semi-final and final, the dates for which will be announced at a later date."

We take a look at all 10 clubs and who they will face over the course of the new season....


Bengaluru FC:

Chennaiyin FC:

Delhi Dynamos:

FC Goa:

FC Pune City:

Jamshedpur FC:

Kerala Blasters FC:

Mumbai City FC:

Northeast United FC: